avatar
Alena, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job Title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 42
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
хм...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчину красит действие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
болтливость.Если мужчина растрачивает всю свою энергию на болтовню, а действий никаких нет — это подружка!
What kinds of music do you like?
Latino (KAROL G , Becky G ,Maluma ,..)and more..
What is your dream job?
она есть у меня
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling