avatar
Oli, 36 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oli
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
Preferences
Age: 36 - 70
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Other, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, painting, photography, travelling, yoga