Irina, 38 y.o., United States
Phone verification
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: up to 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am purposeful, friendly, sociable, I like to communicate with interesting, well-developed people on any topic, interested in learning languages, love to dance, walk in nature, travel
How would you describe your ideal partner?
self-sufficient, kind, courageous, honest, compassionate, caring, determined, hardworking, cheerful, with a divine sense of humor, enterprising , successful, understanding me
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I’ll looking for Noah's ark
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Half would definitely be spent on charity: children and animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I rely on my intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
If they are friends , then devotion
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, prudence , reliability, understanding me in any situation, kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Starting your own business
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
If your desire to transfer to the status of the goal, then we can all achieve
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of a dear person
The last books that you read?
“The Shack” Paul Young
What are your goals now?
Family, Health, Knowledge, travel , self-development
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy, lies, rudeness, indecision
What would you like to change in yourself?
There is no limit to perfection
What are your weaknesses?
Stubbornness (for me it is purposefulness)
What are your strengths ?
Kindness, honesty, decency, with a sense of humor, determined, purposeful, charming, attractive
How do friends view you?
Responsive, honest , decent
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
The Poet Asadov
What kinds of music do you like?
Different: from Classic to R&B
What is your favourite food?
on the mood
What are your favourite films?
Some Like It Hot
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Any, the main thing that was interesting
What is your dream job?
I think that's what I'm aiming for now.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I do not promise that it will be easy, but if I love a person, I will support him in any situation, I will always be with him
Where do you want to live?
With loved ones to the ends of the world
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Pop Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga