avatar
Natalia, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 68
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I would describe myself as a very sociable, cheerful, energetic , attractive lady, taking care of my style , both physical and mental form, enjoying my life very much… just lack the right man by my side. I’m looking for a man from abroad as I travel a lot and my opinion is that European men are better and more caring partners than Russian.. no offence to Russian men
I used to have a responsible job in the immigration service. That’s why I retired early and now have time and opportunity to do what I like – enyoy travel, my hobbies and life on the whole. I started painting and really love it. I brush up my English all the time. I’m interested in fenshui and do my best to make my home cosy, nice, so that my home is my castle in any circumstances. I like music and dances. I think dancing is very sensual and would like to try it one day with my partner. I love good meal in a good restaurant with a glass of wine which I have with pleasure! Unfortunately I don’t have pets at home but I really love cats.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I imagine myself in the future living my life to the full with my beloved man, who has similar views to life and love.. and of course the same goals. It’s important not that we are alike, but that we are tuned to the same wave! Then I’m sure that new sides of our mind and body will disclose!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy myself
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling