avatar
Nika, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nika
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Учусь жить, стараюсь быть лучше .... кажется, получается =)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С окрытым сердцем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занималась бы экологией, а именно очисткой вод
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все чаще - с самой собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Желание развиваться
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мои маленькие победы не обязательно являются крупными в общепринятом смысле этого слова
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
не читаю последнее время книги, развиваюсь с помощью других источников
What are your goals now?
покупка дома
Whom do you admire?
слишком интимный вопрос
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно, чтобы чувствовать благодарность за то, что они у меня есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
стараюсь принимать все качества
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
стараюсь принимать все качества
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много всего
What are your weaknesses?
Надеюсь, уменьшаются
What are your strengths ?
Работаю над их развитием
How do friends view you?
близкой
How do acquaintances view you?
вообще без понятия, очень давно не концентрировалась на этом вопросе
What are your favourite games?
жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Роберт Хайнлайн, Роджер Желязны, Айзек Азимов, Джек Лондон - первые пришли в голову
What kinds of music do you like?
абсолютно разная, но не грубая и не жестокая/агрессивная
What is your favourite food?
оливки
What are your favourite films?
Облачный атлас, Аватар
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
теория Дарвина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
вышивание крестом, плаванье, йога
What is your dream job?
во всеобщее благо, а не ради денег
Tell us about your dream partner.
с которым будут общие цели
Where do you want to live?
на природе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, philosophy/spiritual, yoga