Oxana, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Oxana
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Any
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a honest, energetic, active, creative and cheerful person who makes every day full of life and energy. I am kind, homely, sincere. I have a healthy sense of humor. I really like taking pictures of my travels, doing various handicrafts, riding a bicycle and a car, swimming, practice yoga regularly ..... generally enjoy the process of life) I’m not fastidious in food, so I don’t really like to cook)) and making friends in different parts of our planet. I am very interested to know how people live, their customs and traditions, culture, religion, relationships, values.
Honestly, I do not know English very well)) but this does not prevent me from communicating with people on the way)
If you ask me: what am I doing here? I tell you ... I have a lot of good and sincere friends and maybe here I will meet friends too and maybe my Love.
I wish you a mutual, genuine, sincere relationship.
What is your favourite food?
I eat very simple foods, mainly vegetables, greens, cereals, nuts, grains, fruits, sometimes meat and a bit of sweet))
Tell us about your dream partner.
I like super men)), for me this means that you are physically, energetic, curious, have a good sense of humor, a mentally adult and open person with a kind "heart".
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga