avatar
Elena, 36 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an inquisitive optimist. Romantic, gentle, kind and open. I love cooking. I am responsive, and have a high empathy. I love to travel, to learn something new in this big and beautiful world. I like going to the movies, walking in the Park. My dream is to meet a man and create a strong, loving and friendly family. I am ready to surround my beloved man with love, warmth, care and create a home comfort.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a serious, interesting, decent, attentive man without bad habits. He should be reliable, strong, reasonable, interested in starting a family, gentle, generous, kind, with a good sense of humor. He must accept me as I am without trying to change me. He is energetic, positive and without any special encumbrances from former families.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga