avatar
Marina, 49 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Eastern Europe
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая,верная и веселая...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный,заботливый,честный...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с любимыми людьми..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подарила нуждающимся людям....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сестрой,но сделаю по своему))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, мягкость...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, верность, харизму...
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться человеком в любой обстановке никогда не врать...
The last books that you read?
Много их...
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь и подарить ему свое сердце...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё и лицемерие...
What would you like to change in yourself?
Цвет волос)))
What are your weaknesses?
Лень и мечтательность...)
What are your strengths ?
Честность, чувство юмора, любовь к людям....
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин, Франсуаза Саган...
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи, крабы....
What are your favourite films?
Золушка))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия,приготовление пищи, чтение, театр...
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый мужчина...
Where do you want to live?
Я для меня важнее не место ,а человек который рядом...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Country Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling