Veronika, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First Name: Veronika
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 54.48 - 88.53 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Easy-going, smart, a bit too romantic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, kind, cofident
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would travel with a person I love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travelling and helping people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I love learning new things, it often happens
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, intelligence, honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, kindness, sence of humour
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Working abroad helped me get more confident, kind and understanding
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Always be yourself and be brave to do the things you love
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Being greedy and telling lies
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Telling lies
What would you like to change in yourself?
Self esteem
How do friends view you?
Easy going, smart, loyal
What kinds of music do you like?
Different-like listening and playing
What is your favourite food?
Any healthy one
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, smart, honest, confident
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga