avatar
Dorenda, 29 y.o., Netherlands
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Dorenda
Age: 29
Location: Netherlands
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Silver
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: up to 104.42 kg
Height: 196 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Lief zorgzaam en behulpzaam respect vol
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Lief zorgzaam en behulpzaam respect vol
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Alles
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Eigen huis bouwen
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, dogs, photography, shopping, travelling