Tonya, 28 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First name: Tonya
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Japanese 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Bachelor's degree
Age: 25 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ambitious and adventurous, normally I like to travel a lot
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring and kind, light on his feet and with sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time with my family and travel to the ocean
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity for medical research
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My friends and my family, but no often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Being true to yourself
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Isn’t corona affected all of us? Made me rethink the way I live
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be afraid, it will work out
The last books that you read?
The Art of loving by Erich Fromm
What are your goals now?
Still figuring them out  
Do you have a lot of friends?
I know a lot of people, but I don’t have a lot of close friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be more calm overall, not the ball of nervous energy  
What are your weaknesses?
I always care too much for my close friends and family
What are your strengths ?
My ability to adjust
How do friends view you?
As positive and supportive person
How do acquaintances view you?
As someone calm
What are your favourite games?
Something from steam - like draugen or dreamfall chapters
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Too many of them!
What kinds of music do you like?
Just a mess of genres, from classic to some German hip hop
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Amelie and Stalker
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Someone kind and caring, the one who wants to be in relationship and willing to work on them together. The one who is for partnership in family
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer