avatar
Anna, 25 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am is a mix of kindness, moral strength, beauty, humor and confidence 😌
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want a decent, gentle, intelligent and successful man with a good sense of humor  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spending time with friends and family, travelling
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
If I don't need this money, then I would do charity work.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I consult with my friends or parents, but mostly I make decisions on my own.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, open mind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Stability, confidence, honesty
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Just be yourself.
Do you have a lot of friends?
8 🥰
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
self-doubt
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
aggression, laziness
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Volleyball, meditation
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga