avatar
Alena, 33 y.o., Russia, Sergiyev Posad
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Sergiyev Posad
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love my job, because it is associated with creativity and art. love to take care. I cook deliciously, but when I have free time and desire. love meat (not vegan). I have a plan for what my life will look like in 5 years. If you are not, then we are not on the way.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want a man to respect and take into account my opinion. I like it when they look after me beautifully, pamper me with gifts, give me flowers!
open, honest, attractive
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
went on a trip around the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I bought a house on the seashore, opened my own business, I would give part of the money to a charitable foundation to help sick children
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
open, honest
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
open, honest, attractive
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want a man to respect and take into account my opinion. I like it when they look after me beautifully, pamper me with gifts, give me flowers!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, travelling