avatar
Olga, 41 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 53
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
любящий, заботливый, образованный, семейный, трудолюбивый, открытый, честный мужчина со стабильным доходом, без финансовых долгов, без проблем со здоровьем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство близкого человека
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, жадность, корысть, грубость, отсутствие положительных эмоций
How do friends view you?
любящая, заботливая, женственная, ласковая, мудрая
How do acquaintances view you?
общительная и дипломатичная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мне нужен надежный спутник жизни, моим сыновьям ответственный папа.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Preference for pets
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!