Barbara, 50 y.o., Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivs’k
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Barbara
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivs’k
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 62
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Можливо я неймовірна білявка з нерозкритим потенціалом. І я точно не така, якою вам здаюся на перший погляд
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Це той, хто проявляє свою чоловічу орієнтацію не на словах, а на ділі
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ці тридцять днів я б намагалась насолоджуватись життям по повній
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Гроші ніколи не бувають зайвими, вони люблять рухатись і тишу, Я б придумала, що зними робити залежно від обставин
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Іноді раджусь з родичами або з близькими друзями, з колегами по роботі, з докторами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
щирість, відкритість
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужність, самодостатність
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
навчитись насолоджуватись життям
The last books that you read?
книги, що написані Пабло Куельйо, Деном Брауном і Люко Дашвар
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
заздрість, брехливість
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
надмірна жадібність, безвідповідальність, боягузство
What are your weaknesses?
прямолінійність, довірливість
What kinds of music do you like?
сучасна трендова музика
What is your favourite food?
італійська та українська кухня, єврейські солодощі
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
інтернет, фітнес, прогулянки, подорожі
Tell us about your dream partner.
чоловік традиційної сексуальної орієнтації, який впустить мене в своє життя, а також буде зацікавленим в моєму житті та розвитку
Where do you want to live?
Апартаменти у великому місті з видом на море і гори
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga