avatar
Irina, 47 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 57
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Белая пушистая 😂
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы эти дни со своими любимыми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала деткам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Умейте прощать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
Whom do you admire?
Детками
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много но это проверенные временем
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы стать прежней
What are your weaknesses?
Их просто нет  
How do friends view you?
У них нужно спросить
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Картошка
What are your favourite films?
Вечный зов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волк и семеро козлят
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!