Irina, 41 y.o., Kazakhstan, Ust-Kamenogorsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 41
Location: Kazakhstan, Ust-Kamenogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,активная в работе и ленивая дома.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный,серьезный, добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их со своим сыном и родителями.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приют для брошенных животных.
Либо выкупала лошадей с бойни.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не тратить время на дураков
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть дедушки
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала
What are your goals now?
Вырастить достойного сына.
Выйти удачно за муж
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда не имеет характер.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
Вредна,люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Том Харди)))
Where do you want to live?
В Европе либо США
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Rock music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!