avatar
Anastasia, 25 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A sociable introvert.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Just be attentive
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would continue to live the same way as I do
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
That's a good chance to become a rentier
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Gentle conflict management, ability to create a special atmosphere, ability to stay in a good mood and inspire others. That's the characteristics I would like to develop as a woman.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To achieve a goal do a little step every single day
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy
What are your favourite games?
All our social roles are games, aren't they?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
There is lots of!
What kinds of music do you like?
Almost any, depending on mood
What is your favourite food?
Let's say oysters. In general, I'm a foodie.
What are your favourite films?
I don't watch films at all. That's not a decent way to waste time
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading and walking
Where do you want to live?
While I'm young, I would like to live in different wealthy countries for a year or two then move to next one. Being old, I would prefer to settle down in seaside cottage
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga