avatar
Mariya, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, всегда идущий впереди меня мужчина, с прекрасным чувством юмора
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность, юмор, доброта
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много друзей не бывает)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your strengths ?
Стрессоустойчивость))
Where do you want to live?
Новая Зеландия.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment