Mariya, 35 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 42
Weight: from 86.26 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, добрый и душевный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть оставила бы себе, а другую потратила бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьёй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делать добрые дела
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Своими близкими
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю вспыльчива
What are your strengths ?
Добрая и ответственная
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский и Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Картошка и рыба соленая
What are your favourite films?
Слезы под дождём
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший в мире
Where do you want to live?
Австрия, Россия, Италия, но если влюблюсь могу и в другой стране жить
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Darts, Fine dining, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, travelling