avatar
Tasha, 47 y.o., Russia, Gelendzhik
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tasha
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Gelendzhik
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Image Consultant
Preferences
Age: 37 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
sexy, femininity, committed, faithful, fun, I'm super))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
courageous, determined, passionate, generous, loving, humorous,educated
What would you like to change in yourself?
To remove pink glasses)))
What are your weaknesses?
Out of all my negative qualities only RH factor))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С.Пушкин, Т.Драйзер
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная
What is your favourite food?
prawns, caviar, cakes
What are your favourite films?
Граф Монте Кристо, Назад в будущее
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, психология, шоппинг
What is your dream job?
Путешественник
Tell us about your dream partner.
He dreaming about me
Where do you want to live?
In your heart
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling