Maryana, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Maryana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 38 - 55
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, общительная, обожаю детей, очень люблю учиться всему новому😁
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Нашла бы способ отменить конец света.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Нил Гейман "НикоГде"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только проверенные временем
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пафосность = Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Меня не интересует Турция ни для путешествий, ни для проживания.
What kinds of music do you like?
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря, озера или океана))
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Doing something athletic, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Other, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests