Olga, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 50
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я не люблю много говорить о себе и писать банальности или то что не соответствует действительности, но если ты тот, кого на самом деле я ищу ,то обещаю что не разочарую.😉
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я ищу того, кто может оставаться самим собой и при этом быть счастливым.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Каждый день,с собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Борис Акунин "Весь мир театр"
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Рэй Чарльз, Николаус Август Отто,Альберт Энштейн,Микеланджело
What are your favourite films?
Зеленая Миля,Танцующий с волками,Достучаться до небес..............
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, travelling