avatar
Anastasiya, 40 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
Bulgarian 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 113.5 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я доброжелательная, верная ,рассудительная,экономная,хозяйственная,коммуникабельная,чувственная,
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
аккуратность,мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
The last books that you read?
Есть много!
What are your goals now?
Семья
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
ЕСТЬ
What kinds of music do you like?
ЕСТЬ
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Hiking, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual