avatar
Irina, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 31 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 86.26 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Attentive, considerate, even-tempered
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, self-sufficient, responsible and accomplished man.

"Writers", "dreamers" and "visionaries" please, do not disturb!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would give some money to charity
The last books that you read?
Г.Г. Маркес "Сто лет одиночества", "Любовь во время чумы"
What are your goals now?
To find a kindred spirit, soulmate
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance, vanity, irresponsibility, immaturity
What would you like to change in yourself?
exaggerated sense of responsibility
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A.Blok
What kinds of music do you like?
classical, instrumental
What is your favourite food?
Mediterranean cuisine
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travels, learning foreign languages
Where do you want to live?
A quiet, peaceful place, preferably near the sea
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, In Nature, With family, Shopping, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading, Concerts, Movies, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling