Viktoriya, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная и экстраординарная леди с окончательной женственностью, леди со страстной и темпераментной природой. Я - очень гибкая, общительная и дружественная индивидуальность, но иногда я могу быть слишком слабым, как настоящая леди, очевидно. И я думаю, что я достаточно симпатичен для хорошего человека, чтобы влюбиться в меня.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Cильная харизматическая личность,самодостаточный добрый и нежный МУЖЧИНА.....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с сыном,позволила себе все.....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила недвижимость,путешествия.помощь больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой.......
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
красное и черное
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
людьми достишие цели.......
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
свое дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, travelling
My video