avatar
Irina, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, добрая, отзывчивая, немного наглая, заботливая, умная и смелая,сексуальная, стройная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надёжный, верный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Для начала дайте 10 миллионов, а там решу☺️
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой размер груди
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga