avatar
Odi, 36 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Main info
First name: Odi
Age: 36
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sociable
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Responsable, loyal, he likes cooking and travelling
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Depends on situation... With friends, sister, family
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Enjoy your life
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What is your favourite food?
National kazakh, ouzbek, russian and french (exept Pot au feu ))))
What are your favourite films?
Intouchable, Qu'est-ce qu'on a fait au bon Dieu
Where do you want to live?
France, Canada
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling