Elena, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 42
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm open-minded, optimistic, well-educated person and a sensitive, kind woman. I like to know something new, so I love to travel, meet new people and different culture... It is fun and exciting for me. And also I like to spend time at home (passive recreation, reading, watching scientific films), and outside (restaurants, theaters, concerts, exhibitions and sporting events). I like to be in nature, walking in the forest, the mountains, the coast, sea
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a serious, intelligent, strong and honest man who can be relied upon in any situation ..... man with similar interests and views on life...
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In Nature, Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, home improvement, photography, volunteer