avatar
Tamara, 34 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tamara
Age: 34
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 32 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking, Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, astrology, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping