Elena, 36 y.o., Russia, Samara
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
нашла бомбоубежище
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила недвижимость а другую половину пожертвовала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
по мере необходимости с родителями
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить и ценить жизнь
The last books that you read?
уголовный кодекс
What are your goals now?
Создать семью и родить сына
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня мало настоящих друзей и много знакомых )
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Любящая, заботливая
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
не прихотлива в еде
What are your favourite films?
комедии, ужасы, мелодрамы, фантастика, документальные фильмы )
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
жить хочу с семьей, любимым человеком и детьми  место не важно
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling