Natalya, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: -
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Образованная ,очень женственная, харизматичная, привлекательная и с чувством юмора....и еще много других позитивных качеств!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я здесь ищу достойного мужчину для серьезных отношений - рядом с которым,- я буду чувствовать себя настоящей ЖЕНЩИНОЙ!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, доброту и чувство юмора.
Мужчина должен держать свое слово. Если мужчина пообещал-мужчина-это сделал!-вот это настоящий мужчина...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Я очень не люблю лицемерия, лжи и пустых обещаний!!!
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!