avatar
Irina, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If I could be a fairy-tale hero, then the Mermaid would be. I really like to swim. I like to play with animals. Very lively and cheerful.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Successful and generous man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I went on a trip with my family to the country in which I had not yet been.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would organize my dog shelter.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I do not advise. In the future I want to consult my husband.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to forgive.you
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Endurance and care.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
New Year.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Always go ahead
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayal.
The last books that you read?
Paula Hawkins << Into The Water>>.
What are your goals now?
Enjoy life...
Whom do you admire?
By myself))I have many people whom I admire
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have few friends, but many friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Weariness from life
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
more confidence
What are your strengths ?
my soul
What are your favourite games?
mafia
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Classics of Ukrainian and Russian literature
What kinds of music do you like?
POP
What is your favourite food?
pilau,Eastern and European cuisine
What are your favourite films?
man Without a Face,Diary of Bredzhit Jones, Titanic.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Pushkin. The Tale of Tsar Saltan.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Walk in the park.
What is your dream job?
I dream not to work, but to do charity.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Successful and generous man.
Where do you want to live?
In a cozy house with a terrace and a swimming pool. In a city where there are a lot of greenery and parks. Arranging at the weekend barbecue in the backyard for family and friends.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Biking, Swimming, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, photography, travelling, yoga, cars, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting