Nataliya, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Smoking Frequency: Never
Age: 40 - 60
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная женщина , ведущая здоровый образ жизни, весела и оптимистичная, очень эмоциональная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллигентный и чувственный мужчина, которому нравится здоровый образ жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
позаботилась бы о своих близких.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не люблю давать советы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
это не касается моей личной жизни
The last books that you read?
это книги украинских авторов
What are your goals now?
моя личная жизнь
Whom do you admire?
у меня нет кумира
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
это невозможно
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
эмоциональность, страстность
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю, мне все равно
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Однажды в Америке
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Молдавские, шведские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
интеллигентный и страстный
Where do you want to live?
где будет жить мой любимый
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests