Svetlana, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Berdyans'k
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Berdyans'k
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
On a horoscope twins, I like freesia and blue color.
I love the sea, the warm wind and summer rain. I do not like cold and insincere people.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honesty, love, respect.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции в своё будущее.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Whom do you admire?
My father.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ник Перумов
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical, rock, Celtic.
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
The sea, to read, and depends on the mood.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I hope to meet with my partner in life. A good, honest man for a serious relationship.
I'm not looking for an ideal (probably because I'm not perfect, too). I would like to meet a person with whom we share small and big things that make life more wonderful.
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere near the sea and not alone. Where I will be happy.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!