avatar
Roza, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Roza
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 31 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я скромная , порядочная , честная , позитивная !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , заботливый , порядочный !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не расставалась бы с родными ( не дай бог )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы больным детям и бездомным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой , сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть порядочным человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Слава богу , все хорошо
The last books that you read?
Духовные
What are your goals now?
От учиться
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мой друг моя сестра
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я собой довольна
What are your weaknesses?
У меня их нет , я идеальная
What are your strengths ?
Всегда приду на помощь
How do friends view you?
Порядочного , честного , заботливого
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю , не спрашивала .
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Духовные наставники Ошо , Будда
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса
What is your favourite food?
Рыба , салат
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
поэта Ганса Кристьян Андр все сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, работа
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочного , преданного , честного
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с моими близкими
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual