avatar
Svetlana, 48 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
19 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , искренняя , с чувством юмора , позитивная , спортивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , искренний, честный , воспитанный , с чувством юмора , спортивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала одну команду своих близких , любимую собаку , и друзей . И Поехала путешествовать к морю с дельфинами .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила на своё образование , следующую - часть помогла ( детям и старикам , животным ) , а остальную на путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я читаю притчи в библии , а также со старыми людьми и детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность , честность , искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , добродушность , искренность , чувство юмора , скромность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой переезд в США
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Образованным Честным , мудрым , вести здоровый образ жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребёнка , потеря близкого в другой мир , предательство
The last books that you read?
Ар- нуво дизайн , Омар Хайам , Дейл Карнеги - секрет общения , Профессора Черногорская ))
What are your goals now?
Встретить хорошего доброго друга свою половину для счастливой жизни
Whom do you admire?
Маленькими Детьми и животным миром
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает . Две подруги .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость , жадность , пошлость , двуличие , коварство , не воспитанность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность , наглость , пошлость , не воспитанность , хамство , ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Имидж
What are your weaknesses?
скрупулезность ,
What are your strengths ?
Честность искренность
How do friends view you?
Позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Модной и позитивной
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы, футбол, баскетбол , настольный теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Черногорская , Белла Ахмадулина , Marc Lavy, Jackie Collins ,омар Хайам , Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, кантри , Джаз, рок
What is your favourite food?
Салат , фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Озеро надежд , дело храбрых , бегущий по волнам , братья из Гримсби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки , храбрый портной
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Дизайн , Косметология, хореография ,
What is your dream job?
Помогать людям и не навредить людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ценил и любил такую какая я есть
Where do you want to live?
Горы у моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Doing additional work, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Tennis, Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga, photography