avatar
Irina, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, жизнерадостная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я думаю, мне будет приятно находится рядом с мужчиной с хорошим чувством юмора, любящим природу и футбол), с которым приятно поговорить о книгах, фильмах, разных странах и культурах, возможно также посетить их вместе. Мне нравятся мужчины добрые и достаточно веселые, любящие хорошую шутку, даже сарказм, любящие свою работу, свое дело. Также я считаю, что честность и прямота и интеллект - лучшие украшения мужчины.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы обществом близких и любимых людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь не очень часто, в основном, с родителями и близкими друзьями. Стараюсь полагаться на мнения тех, кто хорошо разбирается в вопросе.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, ум, увлечения, интерес к жизни.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, жизнерадостность, здравомыслие, заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я сломала ногу, но сейчас уже все хорошо
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учитесь!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть бабушки и рождение племянника
The last books that you read?
Cymbeline, мифы Древней Греции.
What are your goals now?
Искренне хочу найти партнера для жизни, увлечена изучением английского, хотелось бы говорить на нем свободно.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, достигшими своей мечты.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманство, ограниченность, зависть, корысть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность, заносчивость, высокомерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать решительнее
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю нетерпелива, иногда нерешительна.
What are your strengths ?
Честность, искренность, жизнерадостность, любознательность
How do friends view you?
Веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю)
What are your favourite games?
Я не увлекаюсь играми, но люблю гимнастику, йогу, дыхательную гимнастику.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Альфонс Доде, Жоржи Амаду, Шекспир, Гумилев, Edward St. Aubyn, Булгаков, Гоголь, Данте Алигьери
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая и рок. James Rhodes, Placido Domingo, The Beatles, Smokie, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Pink Floyd and many others...I do love music.
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская кухня, итальянская и французская кухни, грузинская кухня. Натуральные свежие продукты, фрукты, овощи.
What are your favourite films?
The imitation game, the night manager... Family movies, independent films
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Hoffmann, Kenneth Grahame,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, гулять по лесу. Люблю хороший театр и оперу
What is your dream job?
В сфере искусства))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый веселый человек, любящий свою семью, любящий природу, спорт, искусство.
Where do you want to live?
Пригород, место, где много природы и свежего воздуха. Сейчас я живу в таком месте.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga