Laura, 28 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First Name: Laura
Age: 28
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 43kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 29 - 39
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, добрая, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, понимающий, откровенный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы пути спасения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поблагодарила бы того кто мне их дал)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, нежность, забота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, мужество
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поддерживать друг друга. Семья это наше все.
What are your goals now?
Встать на ноги
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, злобу, распускание сплетен
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жеманность, лживость, агрессию
What would you like to change in yourself?
В характере? Или во внешности?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Не обещаю того чего не могу
How do friends view you?
Мы слишком редко встречаемся для того чтобы как-то судить друг о друге
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, шоколад))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Наблюдать за детьми, играть с ними
What is your dream job?
Делать что-то весьма полезное и высокооплачиваемое. Можно просто высокооплачиваемое
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный и заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Где не слишком холодно, но главное с любимым
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish