avatar
Alexandra, 31 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alexandra
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Western Europe
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Un uomo di buon cuore, affidabile, intelligente, onesto, con il senso dell'umorismo.

Kind, reliable, intelligent, honest, with a good sense of humor.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerità

Sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerità

Sincerity
What are your goals now?
Formare una famiglia.

Start my own family.
Whom do you admire?
Putin.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Narcisismo

Narcissism
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Narcisismo

Narcissism
What are your favourite games?
Puzzle
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ce ne sono tanti.

There's a lot of them.
What kinds of music do you like?
Mi piace la musica in generale.

I like all kinds of music.
What is your favourite food?
Frutti di mare, insalate, sushi, pizza,...

Sea food, salads, sushi, pizza,...
What are your favourite films?
"La vita è bella"/"Life Is Beautiful"
i film di Giuseppe Tornatore, Guillermo del Toro
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Masha e Orso"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Cantare

Singing
What is your dream job?
Ce l'ho già.

I already have one.
Where do you want to live?
Se potessi scegliere...Italia)

If I could choose, I would choose Italy)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Country Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, yoga