avatar
V, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First Name: V
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 68.1 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Martial Arts, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga