Diana, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все 30 дней провела бы с семьёй и близкими друзьями, наслаждаясь их общением и присутствием!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много путешествовала и часть денег отдала на благотворительность детям и животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьёй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, открытость, жизнерадостность,надежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, искренность, щедрость, хорошее чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянника
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря отца
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи, развитие бизнеса.
Whom do you admire?
Своей Дочерью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Убрать 2-3кг))))
What are your weaknesses?
Требовательный характер
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надежной, жизнерадостной
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся, кроме тяжелого рока
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Про любовь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять и путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga