avatar
Eleonora, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Eleonora
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Any
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello. I`m looking for my only man who`s kind, honest, open, responsible, serious in a relationship, who attentive and caring to his woman, to her interests and desires. I can give the same. I don`t see a relationship without mutual respect, trust and faithfulness. I`m active, positive, sociable, love nature and animals, love to travel and sport. I just want to find my true love and create a happy family. I hate indifference, insincerity, malice and betrayl. I believe we attract our own kind.
 
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming