avatar
Alexandra, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alexandra
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и с характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый и щедрый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Записала бы песню
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила медцентра, школы, сады
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сёстрами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела котика
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда никого не слушай
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Зеланд, Д.Хара
What are your goals now?
Построить бизнес
Whom do you admire?
П.Раковым
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, пикаперство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не умею планировать
What are your strengths ?
Красота и ум)
How do friends view you?
Доброе
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая и открытая
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Без мяса
What are your favourite films?
Ширли мырли
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Сетевик
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нет
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, travelling, yoga