avatar
Valeriya, 49 y.o., Ukraine, Mariupol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine, Mariupol
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный с чувством юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, надёжность, харизма, честность, искренность, чувство юмора
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading