Gulichka, 41 y.o., Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First name: Gulichka
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я маленькая,хрупкая Дюймовочка)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,нежный,умный и щедрый)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы,на полную катушку)Поехала бы отдыхать)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы,всё что мне надо,и открыла бы свой бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться,учиться и учиться)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало,знакомых много)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность,не воспитанность,лживость,не люблю лицемерных людей.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,не воспитанность,лживость,не люблю лицемерных людей.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много всего)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый,умный,щедрый,который умеет ухаживать и удивлять)
Where do you want to live?
Где море)
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Horror, Game shows, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling