Mariya, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, sympathetic, charming, emotional
How would you describe your ideal partner?
People should be beautiful in every way - in their faces, in the way they dress, in their thoughts, and in their innermost selves.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Confidence, impeccable sense of humor, healthy self-esteem, decency, politeness
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
to live a happy life
Whom do you admire?
Successful people
Do you have a lot of friends?
My Parents are my friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Falseness, insecurity, greed, laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
don't take everything to heart
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Sense of humor, insight
What are your favourite games?
puzzles, board games
What is your favourite food?
Poke (Hawaiian dish)
What are your favourite films?
What women want
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Laughing, fitness, reading, learning english, traveling
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, home improvement, travelling, yoga