Mariya, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, обаятельная и позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
«В человеке должно быть всё прекрасно: и лицо, и одежда, и душа, и мысли». Это прекрасный во всём человек, которому для счастья не хватает только меня.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, безупречное чувство юмора, здоровая самооценка, порядочность, вежливость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моё последнее путешествие
The last books that you read?
Книги Агаты Кристи
What are your goals now?
Жить счастливой жизнью
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, ненадёжность, жадность, лень
What are your strengths ?
доброта, чувство юмора, проницательность
What is your favourite food?
Гавайское блюдо «поке»
What are your favourite films?
Чего хотят женщины
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смех, фитнес, чтение, изучение английского
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ответ на аналогичный вопрос выше
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling, yoga