Irina, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 47 - 90
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая,верная,честная,целеустремленная,ориентированная на семью,нежная,веселая,лояльная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Успешность,честность,щедрость,лояльность,уважение к женщинам
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чак Паланик, Маркес
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Остров проклятых( Скорсезе), Бойцовский клуб, Девушка с татуировкой дракона, Золото, Волк с Уолл-стрит
Where do you want to live?
Где мне будет спокойно и комфортно
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer