avatar
Nata, 31 y.o., Australia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nata
Age: 31
Location: Australia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный и заботлив.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web